Wie is JEF?

"Don't say that, never say that! Goonies never say die!"
The goonies

Iris Verhoeven

Algemeen coördinator
"Too weird to live, too rare to die!"
Fear and loathing in Las Vegas

Marc Puyol-Hennin

"Happiness only real when shared"
Into The Wild

Kaat Verhelst

Zakelijk medewerker
"I'm twelve. But I've been twelve for a long time."
Let the right one in

Bregt Van Wijnendaele

Coördinator film
"There was a fish in the percolator."
Twin Peaks

Gert Hermans

"You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are."
Alice in Wonderland

Alice Goezu

Pers & promotie
"Nothing like a little disaster for sorting things out."

Tom Vandenhove

Digitale communicatie
"Never tell me the odds!"
Star Wars: Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Karo Guetens

Festival & participatie
"It's okay if you're a cyborg. It won't interfere with the way you live."
I'm a Cyborg, but that's OK

Laura De Bruyn

Nieuwe media en productie
"You have to let me in your head once in a while."
Short term 12

Tine Van Dycke

Programmator onderwijs
Just when I thought I was out, they pull me back in.
The Godfather Part III

Kevin De Ridder

Programmator onderwijs
"All you have to do is think one happy thought, and you'll fly."

Marjolein Fransen

Coördinator meer dan film
"We're all different, but there's something kind of fantastic about that, isn't there?"
Fantastic mr. Fox

Elfi De Vos

Meer dan film (onderzoek en ontwikkeling)
"Never forget where you came from."

Tine Robberecht

Meer dan film (planning)
"Sometimes it's good to do what you're supposed to do when you're supposed to do it"
Frances Ha

Sofie Mercier

Projectmedewerker De FilmClub

Charis Van der Zeyp

Projectmedewerker De FilmClub
"Damn good coffee! ... And hot!"
Twin Peaks

Maarten Van Overveldt

Productie en ICT

Ivan Van Asch

Logistiek transport
"Great men are not born great, they grow great."
The godfather

Felix Vanginderhuysen

Senior advisor

Workshopbegeleiders / redacteurs

Laura Van Haecke


Michiel Geluykens


Sandra Verkaart


Vivian van Laarhoven


Anne Reijniers


Céline Timmerman


Henry Disotuar


Anouk Fortunier


Astrid Chamberland


Celine Vanhoutte


Hans De Beuckelaer


Kato De Boeck


Meltse Van Coillie


Vitja Mishutin



Tom Van De Velde

Raad van bestuur - voorzitter

Katelijne Morreel‎

Raad van bestuur - dagelijks bestuur

Bart Gaublomme

Raad van bestuur

Wout Vandersteene

Algemene vergadering

Mieke Vanderhaeghen

Raad van bestuur

Andy Demeulenaere

Raad van bestuur

Christine Vanleeuw

Raad van bestuur

Lieve Vankeirsbulck

Algemene vergadering

Steven Duyver

Algemene vergadering

Katleen Goossens

Algemene vergadering

Geert Poelaert

Algemene vergadering

Jan Staes

Algemene vergadering